

Ref. No.: CSMU/2024/Dec/218

## To Whom So Ever It May Concern

This is to declare the below mentioned names of 08 faculty members of St. Wilfred College of Law, Panvel are registered as Research Co-Supervisors in Faculty of Law of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj University, Navi Mumbai, Panvel.

- 1. Dr. Anirudh Singh
- 2. Dr. Avni Mistri
- 3. Dr. Bhanu Saxena
- 4. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh
- 5. Dr. Ramesh Rai
- 6. Dr. S.P.Mishra
- 7. Dr. Mrityunjai Pandey
- 8. Dr. Pankaj Dwivedi

(Dr. R.P. Sharma)

Date: 16-12-2024

Registar, CSMU, Panvel

## Copy to:

- 1. Principal, St. Wilfred College of Law, Panvel
- 2. PA to VC office for kind information
- 3. Guard File